Countdown has begun!

The Virtual Book Launch will commence October 1, 2020 at 12 Noon MST (2pm EST, 11am PST). I will be on-line LIVE until 12:30 to answer questions.

There will be a couple of readings to provide a taste before and after the live event. I may have refreshments, but not sure how to share…

I will be offering a raffle for: TWO print copies of Diva (US only), FOUR eBooks, and some book plates.

All you need to do is comment (below) on which you would like to win. I will pick random entries and announce the winners at 8pm on this site! (You might want to bookmark it).

While you’re here, look around at the marvelous job my Web Guru has done preparing for this epic event.


3 thoughts on “Countdown has begun!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s